Joanne Hogg Discography

Joanne Hogg
Looking Into Light

Released Mar 1999
UK Catalogue No: 1901182

Joanne Hogg. Looking Into Light CD

Troy arranged three tracks on the album.
He also features on a number of tracks playing one or more of the following:-

Uilleann Pipes and Low Whistles

• I Heard The Voice
• My Song Is Love Unknown
• How Sweet The Name
• Spacious Firmament
• Be Thou My Vision
• I Ask No Dream
• Oh The Deep, Deep Love
• Rock Of Ages
• Brightest And Best
• Almighty Father Who Dost..
• When I Survey
• Be Still My Soul

News - Biography - Discography - Concerts - Photos - Contact - Links - Shop - Home - The Madness of Crowds

Website: Tim Martindale - Timart Design & Publishing